Activity‎ > ‎

GAIA Special Lecture Series - William Haboush (University of Illinois)

posted May 9, 2012, 7:19 PM by Jihye Jung   [ updated May 15, 2012, 11:59 PM ]

Title: 10 Lectures on Algebraic Groups

Speaker: William Haboush (University of Illinois)

Lectures 1,2,3,5,6,10 will be held at Math. Sci. building Rm 404. Lectures 4,7,8,9 will be held at
 
Math. Sci. building Rm 208.
 

 

Date

Lecture 1

2012 May 21 (Mon) 15:00~16:50

Lecture 2

May 23 (Wed) 15:00~16:50

Lecture 3

May 29 (Tue) 15:30~16:50

Lecture 4

May 30 (Wed) 15:00~16:50

Lecture 5

June 4 (Mon) 15:00~16:50

Lecture 6

June 5 (Tue) 15:30~16:50

Lecture 7

June 8 (Fri) 14:00~15:50

Lecture 8

June 11 (Mon) 15:00~16:50

Lecture 9

June 13 (Wed) 15:00~16:50

Lecture 10

June 15 (Fri) 14:00~15:50

      
       
       Correspondence: 현동훈  
           POSTECH, E-mail: dhyeon@postech.ac.kr Tel. 054-279-2326                                
   

 

 

                                
Ċ
Jihye Jung,
May 16, 2012, 12:00 AM
Comments